When the 911 came along in 1963, the racing versions expanded from there to the 911S, 911 R, 911ST, 911 Carrera RS, and the RSR. The Brumos RSR from 1973 scored 18 wins and 26 podiums

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply

Search the Journal

Latest Articles